Star Sports Promo Code September 2019 – Get Up To £25 Welcome Bonus

Get Up To £25 Free Bet

This offer varies each week depending on the event. Please see site for full T&C’s 18+

Star Sports have been providing their services for around 20 years now with them launching back in 1999. Originally branded as ‘Star Racing’ due to their sportsbook only providing markets surrounding horse and greyhound racing, they underwent a rebranding as they now have a much larger coverage of sports as well as an online casino. To keep attracting new customers and retain their existing ones, Star Sports have a huge selection of promotions that customers can take advantage of.

Welcome Bonus

Star Sports welcome offers are different from most bookmakers, as they continue to change with each passing week and differentiate depending on the sporting events taking place. However, they all offer the same promo which is a £25 free bet. To get your hands on this offer customers need to simply open an account with Star Sports and then place a bet at evens, or greater, of at least £10, on any market, including in their sportsbook. Depending on when you choose to sign up there will be date and time requirements that you must adhere too, to be eligible. Your free bet will be credited within 48 hours and then you have seven days before it expires. Below are some of the sporting events that Star Sports are currently offering their welcome bonus on:

£25 Free Bet if Joe Root is the top Batsman for England

£25 Free Bet if Mastermind wins the 8.10 at Leopardstown

No Deposit Bonus

Star Sports currently does not offer a no-deposit bonus to its customers, but they are continuously adding new promotions to their website. So, it is worth checking back with us in the future to see any updates,

Becoming A Star Sports Member

To make the most of Star Sports promotions and offers you need to first register an account with them which only takes a few minutes. Simply head to their website or mobile app and on the top right-hand side of the homepage, you will find the ‘Sign Up’ button. Once you have selected ‘Sign Up’ you will need to provide Star Sports with your personal details which include name, date of birth and address, as well as your bank details. Once this has all been filled out you are ready to complete the process and are free to make your first deposit.

Free Bet Promo

Currently, Star Sports are offering their customers the chance to get their hands on a big free bet worth up to £50. To get your hands on this offer, simply back a side in any Cricket World Cup match and if your side loses but scores 325+ runs, Star Sports will refund your stake as a free bet. This bet can be claimed by new and existing customers and their free bet will be credited within 24 hours.

ACCA Insurance

Star Sports ACCA insurance will refund any of their customers their stake, up to £25 per day, when one selection of their accumulator lets them down. To qualify for this promotion, customers will need to select at least five teams in their accumulator at odds of 1/8 or greater and place at least £5 as a stake.

Frequently Asked Questions

Does Star Sports Have A Mobile App?

Yes, Star Sports has a mobile app available to download for both iOS and Android devices.

Can I add a new payment method or delete an old one?

Customers can add and edit their payment details and methods at ease if they are logged into their account. All payment details can be changed from the ‘Account’ section.

Table Of Contents

    Further Details

    Unit E/9
    Knoll Business Centre 325-327
    Hove, England
    United Kingdom BN3 7GS

    Owner: Star Racing Limited
    Support Info: Live Help | Tel: 08000 521 321
    Related Searches
    starsports bet star sports bet www star sports bet www starsports bet
    Legal Accepted Countries
    Afghanistan, Albania, Algeria, American Samoa, Andorra, Angola, Anguilla, Antarctica, Antigua and Barbuda, Argentina, Armenia, Aruba, Australia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Bahamas, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Barbados, Belarus, Belgium, Belize, Benin, Bermuda, Bhutan, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Botswana, Bouvet Island, Brazil, British Indian Ocean Territory, Brunei Darussalam, Bulgaria, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cambodia, Cameroon, Canada, Cape Verde, Cayman Islands, Central African Republic, Chad, Chile, China, Christmas Island, Cocos (Keeling) Islands, Colombia, Comoros, Congo, Congo, The Democratic Republic of The, Cook Islands, Costa Rica, Cote D'ivoire, Croatia, Cuba, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Djibouti, Dominica, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Egypt, El Salvador, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Estonia, Ethiopia, Falkland Islands (Malvinas), Faroe Islands, Fiji, Finland, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, French Southern Territories, Gabon, Gambia, Georgia, Germany, Ghana, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Grenada, Guadeloupe, Guam, Guatemala, Guinea, Guinea-bissau, Guyana, Haiti, Heard Island and Mcdonald Islands, Holy See (Vatican City State), Honduras, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Iran, Islamic Republic of, Iraq, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Jamaica, Japan, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Kiribati, Korea, Democratic People's Republic of, Korea, Republic of, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Lao People's Democratic Republic, Latvia, Lebanon, Lesotho, Liberia, Libyan Arab Jamahiriya, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macao, Macedonia, The Former Yugoslav Republic of, Madagascar, Malawi, Malaysia, Maldives, Mali, Malta, Marshall Islands, Martinique, Mauritania, Mauritius, Mayotte, Mexico, Micronesia, Federated States of, Moldova, Republic of, Monaco, Mongolia, Montserrat, Morocco, Mozambique, Myanmar, Namibia, Nauru, Nepal, Netherlands, Netherlands Antilles, New Caledonia, New Zealand, Nicaragua, Niger, Nigeria, Niue, Norfolk Island, Northern Mariana Islands, Norway, Oman, Pakistan, Palau, Palestinian Territory, Occupied, Panama, Papua New Guinea, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Pitcairn, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Qatar, Reunion, Romania, Russian Federation, Rwanda, Saint Helena, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, Saint Pierre and Miquelon, Saint Vincent and The Grenadines, Samoa, San Marino, Sao Tome and Principe, Saudi Arabia, Senegal, Serbia and Montenegro, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Solomon Islands, Somalia, South Africa, South Georgia and The South Sandwich Islands, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sudan, Suriname, Svalbard and Jan Mayen, Swaziland, Sweden, Switzerland, Syrian Arab Republic, Taiwan, Province of China, Tajikistan, Tanzania, United Republic of, Thailand, Timor-leste, Togo, Tokelau, Tonga, Trinidad and Tobago, Tunisia, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Turks and Caicos Islands, Tuvalu, Uganda, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, Uruguay, Uzbekistan, Vanuatu, Venezuela, Viet Nam, Virgin Islands, British, Virgin Islands, U.S., Wallis and Futuna, Western Sahara, Yemen, Zambia, Zimbabwe
    Restricted Countries
    United States of America
    Currencies Accepted
    EUR, GBP